Materials Processing Center Staff

     

    Leadership

     
    Carl ThompsonCarl V. Thompson
    Director
    Materials Processing Center
    Stavros Salapatas Professor of
    Materials Science & Engineering
    617-253-7652
    cthomp@mit.edu
    13-5069
    Mark BealsMark Beals
    Associate Director
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-2129
    mbeals@mit.edu
    13-2110

    Finance & Administration

     
    g cordovaGil Cordova
    Administrative Officer
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-3217
    gcordova@mit.edu
    13-2090
    Heidi KendigHeidi Kendig
    Senior Financial Administrator
    Materials Processing Center
    617-258-0537
    hkendig@mit.edu
    13-2084

    Communications

     
    AgliettiMaria E. Aglietti
    Sr. Communications Officer
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-6472
    aglietti@mit.edu
    13-2094
    denis paisteDenis Paiste
    Science Writer
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-4963
    dpaiste@mit.edu
    13-2070

    Administrative Support

     
    Lisa SinclairLisa Sinclair
    Sr. Administrative Assistant
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-5179
    lpage@mit.edu
    13-2106

    Jack Kosek
    Assistant Director, Ctr. Electrochemistry Energy
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-3244
    jkosek@mit.edu
    13-2038

     

     

     

    More in this category: Maria E. Aglietti »