Materials Processing Center Staff

     

    Leadership

     
    Carl ThompsonCarl V. Thompson
    Director
    Materials Processing Center
    Stavros Salapatas Professor of
    Materials Science & Engineering
    617-253-7652
    cthomp@mit.edu
    13-5069
    Mark BealsMark Beals
    Associate Director
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-2129
    mbeals@mit.edu
    24-517

    Finance & Administration

     
    g cordovaGil Cordova
    Administrative Officer
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-3217
    gcordova@mit.edu
    24-517
    Heidi KendigHeidi Kendig
    Senior Financial Administrator
    Materials Processing Center
    617-258-0537
    hkendig@mit.edu
    24-517

    Communications

     
    AgliettiMaria E. Aglietti
    Senior Communications Officer
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-6472
    aglietti@mit.edu
    24-517
    denis paisteDenis Paiste
    Science Writer
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-4963
    dpaiste@mit.edu
    24-517

    Administrative Support

     
    franFrances Page
    Assistant to the Director,
    Personnel/Conference Coordinator
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-5179
    fmpage@mit.edu
    24-517
    j bartels Jonathan Bartels
    Administrative Consultant
    Materials Processing Center
    617-253-3227
    jbartels@mit.edu
    24-517
    More in this category: Maria E. Aglietti »